Middle School Staff

Robert Kwiat

Robert Kwiat

Middle School Principal
kwiat@wasd.school

Becky Hoppe

Becky Hoppe

Middle School Secretary
hoppe@wasd.school

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

School Psychologist
odonovan@wasd.school

Taryn Powell

Taryn Powell

Middle School Guidance Counselor
powell@wasd.school

Kimberly Telesz

Kimberly Telesz

Learning Support
telesz@wasd.school

Sarah Vincent

Sarah Vincent

Middle/High School Nurse
vincent@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |