Middle School Faculty

Brandy Sanford

Brandy Sanford

Science/Athletic Director
sanford@wasd.school

Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Physical Education
anderson@wasd.school

Christopher Bates

Christopher Bates

Industrial Arts Teacher
bates@wasd.school

Nicole Canciello

Nicole Canciello

Learning Support
ncanciello@wasd.school

Kayla Celli

Kayla Celli

Speech
celli@wasd.school

Kim Deniker

Kim Deniker

Learning Support
deniker@wasd.school

Katherine Gardner

Katherine Gardner

Art
gardner@wasd.school

Katie Greig

Katie Greig

Music
greig@wasd.school

Brent Harlan

Brent Harlan

Sixth Grade
harlan@wasd.school

Brandt Kaercher

Brandt Kaercher

English
kaercher@wasd.school

Brian Kerr

Brian Kerr

Learning Support
kerr@wasd.school

Susan Marasco

Susan Marasco

Learning Support
marasco@wasd.school

Melissa Marsh

Melissa Marsh

Science
marsh@wasd.school

Paul McMahon

Paul McMahon

Science
mcmahon@wasd.school

Tammy Milton

Tammy Milton

Social Studies
milton@wasd.school

Madeline Murphy

Madeline Murphy

French
murphy@wasd.school

Michael Neurohr

Michael Neurohr

Fifth Grade
neurohr@wasd.school

Jonathan Nickel

Jonathan Nickel

Band
nickel@wasd.school

Cherie Perrine

Cherie Perrine

Physical Education
perrine@wasd.school

Leann Petro

Leann Petro

Business
petro@wasd.school

Joshua Phillian

Joshua Phillian

Fifth Grade
jphillian@wasd.school

Kristen Phillips

Kristen Phillips

Sixth Grade
phillips@wasd.school

Gia Prezioso

Gia Prezioso

English
prezioso@wasd.school

Bradi Rhoades

Bradi Rhoades

Math
rhoades@wasd.school

Michelle Shaffer

Michelle Shaffer

Spanish
shaffer@wasd.school

Adam Stillwaggon

Adam Stillwaggon

Science
stillwaggon@wasd.school

Kaitlyn Slezak

Kaitlyn Slezak

Music
kslezak@wasd.school

Sara Telesz

Sara Telesz

Gifted
stelesz@wasd.school

Carol Thompson

Carol Thompson

Fifth Grade
thompson@wasd.school

Gianna Vastano

Gianna Vastano

English
gvastano@wasd.school

Shawn Zappia

Shawn Zappia

Social Studies
zappia@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |