High School Staff

Brendan Hathaway

Brendan Hathaway

High School Principal
BHathaway@wasd.school

Katie Gray

Katie Gray

High School Guidance Counselor
gray@wasd.school

Marlene Hauger

Marlene Hauger

High School Secretary
hauger@wasd.school

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

School Psychologist
odonovan@wasd.school

Dawn Serafino

Dawn Serafino

Guidance/Athletics Secretary
serafino@wasd.school

Sarah Vincent

Sarah Vincent

Middle/High School Nurse
vincent@wasd.school

Paula Woods

Paula Woods

High School Secretary
woods@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |