High School Faculty

Brandy Sanford

Brandy Sanford

Science/Athletic Director
sanford@wasd.school

Christopher Bates

Christopher Bates

Industrial Arts Teacher
bates@wasd.school

Donald Boyles

Donald Boyles

Physical Education
boyles@wasd.school

James Canciello

James Canciello

Social Studies
canciello@wasd.school

Christopher Cassano

Christopher Cassano

Science
cassano@wasd.school

Kayla Celli

Kayla Celli

Speech
celli@wasd.school

Dylan Clark

Dylan Clark

Agriculture
dclark@wasd.school

Michael Copper

Michael Copper

Social Studies
copper@wasd.school

James Geramita

James Geramita

Math
geramita@wasd.school

William Harris

William Harris

Learning Support
harris@wasd.school

Michael Jeckavitch

Michael Jeckavitch

Industrial Arts
jeckavitch@wasd.school

Rachel Kenny

Rachel Kenny

Family and Consumer Science
kenny@wasd.school

Gary Lutz

Gary Lutz

Social Studies
lutz@wasd.school

Susan Marasco

Susan Marasco

Learning Support
marasco@wasd.school

Joanna Mckelvey

Joanna Mckelvey

Agriculture
mckelvey@wasd.school

Paul McMahon

Paul McMahon

Science
mcmahon@wasd.school

Emily Mortimer

Emily Mortimer

Math
mortimer@wasd.school

Madeline Murphy

Madeline Murphy

French
murphy@wasd.school

Jonathan Nickel

Jonathan Nickel

Band
nickel@wasd.school

Rod Pallerino

Rod Pallerino

English
pallerino@wasd.school

Leann Petro

Leann Petro

Business
petro@wasd.school

Abby Sarver

Abby Sarver

Science
sarver@wasd.school

Adam Stillwaggon

Adam Stillwaggon

Science
stillwaggon@wasd.school

Kaitlyn Slezak

Kaitlyn Slezak

Music
kslezak@wasd.school

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Spanish
jtaylor@wasd.school

Sara Telesz

Sara Telesz

Gifted
stelesz@wasd.school

Gianna Vastano

Gianna Vastano

English
gvastano@wasd.school

Amy Volansky

Amy Volansky

Art
volansky@wasd.school

Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

Learning Support
Williams@wasd.school

Shawn Zappia

Shawn Zappia

Social Studies
zappia@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |