Elementary School Staff

Allison Ciavarino

Allison Ciavarino

Elementary School Principal
ciavarino@wasd.school

Anna Daugherty

Anna Daugherty

Elementary School Nurse
daugherty@wasd.school

Jodi Drake

Jodi Drake

Elementary School Secretary
drake@wasd.school

Valerie Lewis

Valerie Lewis

Elementary School Guidance Counselor
lewis@wasd.school

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

School Psychologist
odonovan@wasd.school

Mary Saterlee

Mary Saterlee

Elementary School Secretary
saterlee@wasd.school

Julie Shenker

Julie Shenker

Special Education Secretary
shenker@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |