Elementary School Faculty

Tracy Andrews

Tracy Andrews

First Grade
andrews@wasd.school

Amy Ball

Amy Ball

Librarian
ball@wasd.school

Karen Bezek

Karen Bezek

Learning Support
bezek@wasd.school

Stephanie Cameron

Stephanie Cameron

Learning Support
cameron@wasd.school

Lisa Carna

Lisa Carna

Kindergarten
carna@wasd.school

Jeannie Carr

Jeannie Carr

Title I
carr@wasd.school

Kayla Celli

Kayla Celli

Speech
celli@wasd.school

Corinne Combine

Corinne Combine

Speech
combine@wasd.school

Lori Cox

Lori Cox

First Grade
cox@wasd.school

Nichole Dickey

Nichole Dickey

Learning Support
dickey@wasd.school

Kimberly Domalik

Kimberly Domalik

Third Grade
domalik@wasd.school

Janne Fox

Janne Fox

Fourth Grade
fox@wasd.school

Katherine Gardner

Katherine Gardner

Art
gardner@wasd.school

Maria Gill

Maria Gill

First Grade
gill@wasd.school

Jill Greco

Jill Greco

Second Grade
greco@wasd.school

Katie Greig

Katie Greig

Music
greig@wasd.school

Laura Habarka

Laura Habarka

Learning Support
lhabarka@wasd.school

Adele Hogg

Adele Hogg

Title I
hogg@wasd.school

Courtney Lipo

Courtney Lipo

Second Grade
lipo@wasd.school

Susan Marasco

Susan Marasco

Learning Support
marasco@wasd.school

Betsy Martin

Betsy Martin

Third Grade
martin@wasd.school

Curtis Nugent

Curtis Nugent

Second Grade
nugent@wasd.school

Constance Nych

Constance Nych

Title I
nych@wasd.school

Cherie Perrine

Cherie Perrine

Physical Education
perrine@wasd.school

Leann Petro

Leann Petro

Business
petro@wasd.school

Nichole Poprocky

Nichole Poprocky

Kindergarten
poprocky@wasd.school

Jill Ann Postema

Jill Ann Postema

Third Grade
postema@wasd.school

Amy Rubin

Amy Rubin

Learning Support
rubin@wasd.school

John Sabik

John Sabik

Fourth Grade
sabik@wasd.school

Alexandra Schroder

Alexandra Schroder

Kindergarten
schroder@wasd.school

Martha Shaw

Martha Shaw

Fourth Grade
shaw@wasd.school

Jacqueline Sheen

Jacqueline Sheen

Third Grade
sheen@wasd.school

Austin Sipe

Austin Sipe

Speech
sipe@wasd.school

Emily Stock

Emily Stock

First Grade
estock@wasd.school

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Spanish
jtaylor@wasd.school

Sara Telesz

Sara Telesz

Gifted
stelesz@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |