District Staff

Dr. Terence Meehan

Dr. Terence Meehan

Superintendent
tmeehan@wasd.school

Brandon Phillian

Brandon Phillian

Director of Educational Services
phillian@wasd.school

Joshua Latore

Joshua Latore

Director of Finance and Operations
latore@wasd.school

Michael Conglose

Michael Conglose

Director of Special Education
conglose@wasd.school

Dawn Serafino

Dawn Serafino

Central Office Confidential Secretary / Guidance & Athletics Secretary
serafino@wasd.school

Debra Crum

Debra Crum

Assistant Business Manager
crum@wasd.school

Tressa McBride

Tressa McBride

Confidential Secretary / Transportation Coordinator
tmcbride@wasd.school

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

Dr. Michael O’Donovan

School Psychologist
odonovan@wasd.school

Marlin Klingensmith

Marlin Klingensmith

Technology Infrastructure Engineer
mklingensmith@wasd.school

Patrick Matsook

Patrick Matsook

Instructional Technology Coordinator
matsook@wasd.school

Marty Kollar

Marty Kollar

Director of Building & Grounds
kollar@wasd.school


All | District Staff | High School Faculty | High School Staff | Middle School Faculty | Middle School Staff | Elementary School Faculty | Elementary School Staff |