The golf team won it's third consecutive D10, Region 2-AA Championship (these are the first since 1982).  The team finished with a 22-0 record.  This was the second year in a row with an undefeated region record of 8-0.  The team has an overall record of 66-3 (23-1 Region) the past three years.  The team also qualified for the D10 Team Championship for the third consecutive year.  

Team members:  Brian Boggs, Dylan McGuirk, RJ Pozzuto, Erika Hoover, Matt Kinkela, Ricky Telesz, Kainoa Lum, Braxton Shimrack, Cooper Cline, and Maxwell Frederick.  

RJ Pozzuto, Erika Hoover, and Matt Kinkela made first team all-stars and qualified for the D10 Individual Championship for the third consecutive year.  Erika won the first ever D10 championship for our school.  Erika and RJ qualified for the PIAA Western Regional Championship.  Erika once again qualified for the PIAA State Championship (9th Place).